Chat List

Show All

  • A
  • B
  • D
  • J
  • O
Chat with Khelesh

Online

Hi, how are you samim? 8:40 AM, Today
Hi Khalid i am good tnx how about you? 8:55 AM, Today
I am good too, thank you for your chat template 9:00 AM, Today
You are welcome 9:05 AM, Today
I am looking for your next templates 9:07 AM, Today
Ok, thank you have a good day 9:10 AM, Today
Bye, see you 9:12 AM, Today
Hi, how are you samim? 8:40 AM, Today
Hi Khalid i am good tnx how about you? 8:55 AM, Today
I am good too, thank you for your chat template 9:00 AM, Today
You are welcome 9:05 AM, Today
I am looking for your next templates 9:07 AM, Today
Ok, thank you have a good day 9:10 AM, Today
Bye, see you 9:12 AM, Today
Notications

Show All

  • SEVER STATUS
  • KK
  • SOCIAL
  • RU
  • SEVER STATUS
  • AU
  • MO
Notes

Add New Nots

Product Order

Order Date Ship To Status Amount
#181 by Ricky Antony
ricky@example.com
20/04/2020 Ricky Antony, 2392 Main Avenue, Penasauka, New Jersey 02149

Via Flat Rate

Completed $99
#182 by Kin Rossow
kin@example.com
20/04/2020 Kin Rossow, 1 Hollywood Blvd,Beverly Hills, California 90210

Via Free Shipping

Processing $120
#183 by Merry Diana
merry@example.com
30/04/2020 Merry Diana, 1 Infinite Loop, Cupertino, California 90210

Via Link Road

On Hold $70
#184 by Bucky Robert
bucky@example.com
30/04/2020 Bucky Robert, 1 Infinite Loop, Cupertino, California 90210

Via Free Shipping

Pending $92
#185 by Rocky Zampa
rocky@example.com
30/04/2020 Rocky Zampa, 1 Infinite Loop, Cupertino, California 90210

Via Free Road

On Hold $120
#186 by Ricky John
ricky@example.com
30/04/2020 Ricky John, 1 Infinite Loop, Cupertino, California 90210

Via Free Shipping

Processing $145
#187 by Cristofer Henric
cristofer@example.com
30/04/2020 Cristofer Henric, 1 Infinite Loop, Cupertino, California 90210

Via Flat Rate

Completed $55
#188 by Brate Lee
lee@example.com
29/04/2020 Brate Lee, 1 Infinite Loop, Cupertino, California 90210

Via Link Road

On Hold $90
#189 by Thomas Stephenson
Stephenson@example.com
29/04/2020 Thomas Stephenson, 116 Ballifeary Road, Bamff

Via Flat Rate

Processing $52
#190 by Evie Singh
eviewsing@example.com
29/04/2020 Evie Singh, 54 Castledore Road, Tunstead

Via Flat Rate

Completed $90
#191 by David Peters
peter@example.com
29/04/2020 David Peters, Rhyd Y Groes, Rhosgoch, LL66 0AT

Via Link Road

Completed $69
#192 by Jennifer Johnson
jennifer@example.com
28/04/2020 Jennifer Johnson, Rhyd Y Groes, Rhosgoch, LL66 0AT

Via Flat Rate

Processing $112